Staff Directory

Management Team

 

Jason Wiesner
President 

jwiesner@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 26

Mary Wiesner
Office Manager

mwiesner@wiesnerinsurance.com

      Ext. 25

Commercial Lines Team

 

Jason Wiesner
Commercial Lines Manager

jwiesner@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 26


Nick Rizzuto
Commercial Lines New Business Development
 

nrizzuto@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 42

Fraser Ross
Commercial Lines New Business Development


fross@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 53

Charlene Barnes
Senior Commercial Lines Account Executive

cbarnes@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 50

Belinda Simms
Commercial Lines Sales & Account Executive


bsimms@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 29

Brian Madden
Commercial Lines Account Executive

bmadden@wiesnerinsurance.com

       Ext 52

Personal Lines Team

 

Beant (Niki) Somal
Team Leader - Senior Customer Service Representative

bsomal@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 23

Heather Craggs
Customer Service Representative


hcraggs@wiesnerinsurance.com
Ext. 48

Vidhu Aggarwal
Customer Service Representative

vaggarwal@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 46

Kiran Zahir
Customer Service Representative


kzahir@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 41

Accounting/Administration

 

Mary Wiesner 
Accounting/Administration


mwiesner@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 25

Reception/General Mailbox

 

Jessica Gast
Reception/Administrative Assistant


jgast@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 43 

 

   

Terra Cotta Wealth Management

 


Bruce Moffat
Managing Director


bruce.moffatt@terracottawealth.com

 
Ext.221 


John Hayes
Managing Director


john.hayes@terracottawealth.com


Ext. 222 


Nancy Marcello
Executive Assistant


info@terracottawealth.com