Staff Directory

Management Team

 

Jason Wiesner
President

jwiesner@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 26

Sean Wiesner
Vice-President

swiesner@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 27

Christelle Krupa
Operations/Personal Lines Manager

ckrupa@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 45

 

 

 

Commercial Lines Team

 

Nick Rizzuto
Commercial Lines New Business Development

nrizzuto@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 42

Michael Lefebvre
Commercial Lines New Business Development

mlefebvre@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 49

Fraser Ross
Commercial Lines New Business Development


fross@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 53

Belinda Simms
Commercial Lines Sales & Account Executive

bsimms@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 29

Brian Madden
Commercial Lines Account Executive 


bmadden@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 52

Charlene Barnes
Senior Commercial Lines Account Executive

cbarnes@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 50

Jason Wiesner
Commercial Lines Manager

jwiesner@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 26

Sean Wiesner

swiesner@wiesnerinsurance.com

 Ext. 27

 

 

 

Personal Lines Team

 

Heather Craggs
Customer Service Representative

hcraggs@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 48

Beant (Niki) Somal
Senior Customer Service Representative

bsomal@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 23

Tanya Tetteh
Customer Service Representative


ttetteh@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 30

Vidhu Aggarwal
Customer Service Representative

vaggarwal@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 46

Kiran Zahir
Customer Service Representative


kzahir@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 41

Christelle Krupa
Personal Lines Manager

ckrupa@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 45

 

 

 

Accounting/Administration

 

Mary Wiesner 
Accounting/Administration


mwiesner@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 25

 

   

Reception/General Mailbox

 

Jessica Gast
Reception/Administrative Assistant


jgast@wiesnerinsurance.com

Ext. 43 

 

   

Terra Cotta Wealth Management

 


Bruce Moffat
Managing Director


bruce.moffatt@terracottawealth.com

 
Ext.221 


John Hayes
Managing Director


john.hayes@terracottawealth.com


Ext. 222 


Heather Murphy
Executive Assistant


heather.murphy@terracottawealth.com


 Ext.223